Our Team

No two days are the same for the driven team of our family business. With a strong team of 20 people we give all we can daily. Our relationships always have our priority. Who are the people of Team JPB? We proudly present:

Jan Beemsterboer

Managing Director

+31(0)226 396484

jan@jpb.nl

 

 

Paul Rulkens

Sales Africa & Asia

+31(0)226 396417

paul@jpb.nl
 

 

Job Musters

Sales Africa

+31(0)226 396423

job@jpb.nl

Michel Bruin
Sales Middle East
+31(0)226 396422
michel@jpb.nl

 

Ivo van der Staak
Purchasing
​+31(0)226 396412
ivo@jpb.nl

 

Rick Pronk
Purchasing
+31(0)226 396428
rick@jpb.nl

 

Niels Goudsblom
Financial Director
+31(0)226 396430
niels@jpb.nl

 

Gino De Graaf
Administration/IT
+31(0)226 396464
gino@jpb.nl

 

 

Kees De Groot
Administration/IT
+31(0)226 396464
kees@jpb.nl

Helma de Ruijter
Administration
+31(0)226 396464
helma@jpb.nl

 

To Top
Cookies

This website uses cookies to track your behavior and to improve your experience on the site.